Faculty & Staff Directory

DC = Department Chair

Position Name Phone Email
Office of the President Deacon Rick Wagner, President (317) 582-0120 x302 rwagner@brightlightconcerts.com
Cathy Dolan, Executive Assistant to the President (317) 582-0120 x289 cdolan@brightlightconcerts.com
Principal James McNeany (317) 582-0120 x225 jmcneany@brightlightconcerts.com
Leona Chianello, Assistant to the Principal (317) 582-0120 x231 lchianello@brightlightconcerts.com
Chaplain Fr. John Nguyen, Chaplain (317) 582-0120 x215 frjohn@brightlightconcerts.com
Assistant Principals Jeff Bach, Assistant Principal of Student Services (317) 582-0120 x223 jdbach@brightlightconcerts.com
Christine Williams, Assistant Principal/Director of Academics (317) 582-0120 x239 cwilliams@brightlightconcerts.com
Attendance ATTENDANCE LINE (317) 660-0404
Joni Hitchcock, Attendance Officer (317) 582-0120 x221 jhitchcock@brightlightconcerts.com
Receptionist Miriam Bovkis, Receptionist (317) 582-0120 x226 mbovkis@brightlightconcerts.com
Debbie Shafer, Receptionist (317) 582-0120 x226 dshafer@brightlightconcerts.com
Admissions Jackie Bach, Director of Enrollment Management (317) 582-0120 x279 jbach@brightlightconcerts.com
Heidi Clarke, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x316 hclarke@brightlightconcerts.com
Kenya Cobb, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x317 kcobb@brightlightconcerts.com
Kathleen Prohaska ’13, Admissions Outreach Specialist (317) 582-0120 x318 kprohaska@brightlightconcerts.com
Advancement Lori Norris, Vice President of Institutional Advancement (317) 582-0120 x216 lnorris@brightlightconcerts.com
Lynn Spartz, Director of Annual Giving/Alumni Relations (317) 582-0120 x208 lspartz@brightlightconcerts.com
Lauren Pohl ’13, Alumni Relations and Events Specialist (317) 582-0120 x234 lpohl@brightlightconcerts.com
Marcey Zolner, Advancement Service Specialist (317) 582-0120 x212 mzolner@brightlightconcerts.com
Charlie Barry, Corporate Sponsorship/Sports Information Specialist (317) 582-0120 x249 cbarry@brightlightconcerts.com
Maureen Nielsen, Advancement Assistant (317) 582-0120 x209 mnielsen@brightlightconcerts.com
Athletics Ryan Davis, Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x210 rdavis@brightlightconcerts.com
Alfie Hernandez, Assistant Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x313 ahernandez@brightlightconcerts.com
Debbie Stanisz, Associate Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x292 dstanisz@brightlightconcerts.com
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@brightlightconcerts.com
Abigail Rumer, Athletic Trainer (317) 582-0120 x285 arumer@brightlightconcerts.com
Dr. Catherine Reese, Team Physician (317) 582-0120 x285
Amy Bulger, Spirit Shop Specialist (317) 582-0120 x321 abulger@brightlightconcerts.com
Charlie Barry, Corporate Sponsorship/Sports Information Specialist (317) 582-0120 x249 cbarry@brightlightconcerts.com
Business Mike Panasuk (DC) (317) 582-0120 x265 mpanasuk@brightlightconcerts.com
Tom Dilley (317) 582-0120 x260 tdilley@brightlightconcerts.com
Neil Rafferty (317) 582-0120 x332 nrafferty@brightlightconcerts.com
Andy Cowen (317) 582-0120 x207 acowen@brightlightconcerts.com
Campus Ministry Mike DeCesare, Director of Campus Ministry and Student Life (317) 582-0120 x237 mdecesare@brightlightconcerts.com
Chandler Edwards ’17, Campus Minister (317) 582-0120 x354 cedwards@brightlightconcerts.com
Anna Ponchak, Campus Ministry & Student Life Assistant (317) 582-0120 x206 aponchak@brightlightconcerts.com
Communications and Marketing Colleen Ward, Director of Marketing (317) 582-0120 x230 cward@brightlightconcerts.com
Kelly Kijovsky, Communications & Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 x358 kkijovsky@brightlightconcerts.com
Counseling Amy Klink, Director of Counseling/School Counselor (A-B) (317) 582-0120 x271 aklink@brightlightconcerts.com
Bridget Ryan, School Counselor (C-Go) (317) 582-0120 x222 bryan@brightlightconcerts.com
Emily McAulay, School Counselor (Gp-Mc) (317) 582-0120 x314 emcaulay@brightlightconcerts.com
Melissa Riethman, School Counselor (Md-Sc) (317) 582-0120 x270 mriethman@brightlightconcerts.com
Grace Pratt, School Counselor (Sd-Z) (317) 582-0120 x233 gpratt@brightlightconcerts.com
Julie Walton, Registrar (317) 582-0120 x227 jwalton@brightlightconcerts.com
Facilities Mark Phillips, Director of Facilities and Technology (317) 582-0120 x350 mphillips@brightlightconcerts.com
Alvis (AJ) Johnson, Maintenance (317) 582-0120 x366 ajohnson@brightlightconcerts.com
Christopher Borghese, Maintenance Technician (317) 582-0120 x369 cborghese@brightlightconcerts.com
Matthew Hession, Athletic Fields & Grounds Specialist (317) 582-0120 x372 mhession@brightlightconcerts.com
Finance and Accounting Office Dawn Guckien, Director of Finance and Business Operations (317) 582-0120 x219 dguckien@brightlightconcerts.com
Betsy Grocki, Tuition & Financial Aid Specialist (317) 582-0120 x213 bgrocki@brightlightconcerts.com
Amy Holland, Accounts Payable Specialist (317) 582-0120 x303 aholland@brightlightconcerts.com
Matthew Walton, Accounts Receivable and Payroll Specialist (317) 582-0120 x232 mwalton@brightlightconcerts.com
Health Services Mary Harris, RN, BSN (317) 582-0120 x111 nurse@brightlightconcerts.com
Nancy Scott, BSN, RN (317) 582-0120 x111 nurse@brightlightconcerts.com
Language Arts Adrian DeBoy (DC) (317) 582-0120 x290 adeboy@brightlightconcerts.com
Robert (Bobby) Allen (317) 582-0120 x205 ballen@brightlightconcerts.com
Shelley Horn (317) 582-0120 x272 shorn@brightlightconcerts.com
Rachel Macauley (317) 582-0120 x281 rmacauley@brightlightconcerts.com
Sheryl Niccum (317) 582-0120 x331 sniccum@brightlightconcerts.com
Krista Stubbs (317) 582-0120 x294 kstubbs@brightlightconcerts.com
Sr. Maria Grace Thielman, OP (317) 582-0120 x264 srmariagrace@brightlightconcerts.com
Learning Coach Jeff Buckner (317) 582-0120 x273 jbuckner@brightlightconcerts.com
Kinesiology / Health Tommy Mascari (DC) (317) 582-0120 x242 tmascari@brightlightconcerts.com
Jen Mascari (317) 582-0120 x315 jmascari@brightlightconcerts.com
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@brightlightconcerts.com
Learning Support Dawn Street, Director of Learning Support (317) 582-0120 x335 dstreet@brightlightconcerts.com
Peggy Gillig, Learning Support Teacher (317) 582-0120 x220 pgillig@brightlightconcerts.com
Mary McGreal, Learning Support Teacher (317) 582-0120 x240 mmcgreal@brightlightconcerts.com
Jeff Dunasky, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120 x308 jdunasky@brightlightconcerts.com
Zella Hendrickson, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120
Ana Smock, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120 x241 asmock@brightlightconcerts.com
Math Natalie Moster (DC) (317) 582-0120 x352 nmoster@brightlightconcerts.com
Kristin Bunnell (317) 582-0120 x276 kbunnell@brightlightconcerts.com
Tom Gallagher (317) 582-0120 x286 tgallagher@brightlightconcerts.com
Tricia Gandhi (317) 582-0120 x298 tgandhi@brightlightconcerts.com
Traci Murphy (317) 582-0120 x340 tmurphy@brightlightconcerts.com
Mary Noyes (317) 582-0120 x280 mnoyes@brightlightconcerts.com
Perry Page (317) 582-0120 x247 ppage@brightlightconcerts.com
Rebecca Zatkulak (317) 582-0120 x342 rzatkulak@brightlightconcerts.com
Media Services Marcia Murphy, Director of Fine Arts/Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 x235 mmurphy@brightlightconcerts.com
Music Angie Goćur (DC) (317) 582-0120 x202 agocur@brightlightconcerts.com
Ebonie Moore (317) 582-0120 x353 emoore@brightlightconcerts.com
Matthias Murphy (317) 582-0120 x248 mjmurphy@brightlightconcerts.com
Science Gwen Wieczorek (DC) (317) 582-0120 x245 gwieczorek@brightlightconcerts.com
Jenny Greene (317) 582-0120 x330 jgreene@brightlightconcerts.com
Michael Hanley (317) 582-0120 x268 mhanley@brightlightconcerts.com
Karen Kennedy (317) 582-0120 x306 kkennedy@brightlightconcerts.com
David Kuefler (317) 582-0120 x246 dkuefler@brightlightconcerts.com
Hugh Ross (317) 582-0120 x275 hross@brightlightconcerts.com
Ellen Slaney (317) 582-0120 x203 eslaney@brightlightconcerts.com
Social Studies Meaghan Neman (DC) (317) 582-0120 x278 mneman@brightlightconcerts.com
Stephanie Ganser (317) 582-0120 x311 sganser@brightlightconcerts.com
Zach Haselhorst (317) 582-0120 x282 zhaselhorst@brightlightconcerts.com
John Lux (317) 582-0120 x263 jlux@brightlightconcerts.com
Dan Muchler (317) 582-0120 x261 dmuchler@brightlightconcerts.com
Sara Reeves (317) 582-0120 x269 sreeves@brightlightconcerts.com
Thomas Streiff (317) 582-0120 x262 tstreiff@brightlightconcerts.com
Strength & Conditioning Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@brightlightconcerts.com
Technology Department Mark Phillips, Director of Facilities and Technology (317) 582-0120 x350 mphillips@brightlightconcerts.com
Ryan Casey, Technology Support Specialist (317) 582-0120 x229 rcasey@brightlightconcerts.com
Michelle Hanlin, Database and Information Systems Specialist (317) 582-0120 x289 mhanlin@brightlightconcerts.com
Theology Fr. John Nguyen, Chaplain (317) 582-0120 x215 frjohn@brightlightconcerts.com
Sister Paulina Forster, OP (DC) (317) 582-0120 x351 srpaulina@brightlightconcerts.com
Jason Adams (317) 582-0120 x204 jadams@brightlightconcerts.com
Doug Cline (317) 582-0120 x218 dcline@brightlightconcerts.com
Lauren LaCoy (317) 582-0120 x355 llacoy@brightlightconcerts.com
Jim O’Connor (317) 582-0120 x238 joconnor@brightlightconcerts.com
Brad Sponhauer (317) 582-0120 x281 bsponhauer@brightlightconcerts.com
Billy Thompson (317) 582-0120 x217 bthompson@brightlightconcerts.com
Visual Arts Micaela Mitchell (317) 582-0120 x309 mmitchell@brightlightconcerts.com
Beth Wagoner (DC) (317) 582-0120 x236 bwagoner@brightlightconcerts.com
World Languages Liane Foerder (DC) (317) 582-0120 x304 lfoerder@brightlightconcerts.com
Clarice Doucette (317) 582-0120 x201 cdoucette@brightlightconcerts.com
Scott Hudson (317) 582-0120 x323 shudson@brightlightconcerts.com
Steve Perkins (317) 582-0120 x214 sperkins@brightlightconcerts.com
Marc Pulvemuller (317) 582-0120 x243 mpulvermuller@brightlightconcerts.com
Sarah Schirripa (317) 582.0120 x310 sschirripa@brightlightconcerts.com
Jason Wagoner (317) 582-0120 x251 jwagoner@brightlightconcerts.com

DC = Department Chair